Board Members

President: Kevin Berklund

Vice President: Sean Kutzler

Treasurer: Debbie Parsons

Secretary: Christine Jensen

Board Member: Jaime Williams

Board Member: Jill Chambers

Board Member: Steve Brattain

Board Member: Tony Matta


Please feel free to reach out to any of the PBC Board Members to share your ideas for how to support Philomath Athletics and Activities.