Meeting Schedule

 

Philomath Booster Club meetings are generally held the 2nd Monday of every month (September - June) at 6:30 p.m. and usually last 1 to 1 1/2 hours.  Meetings are held at Philomath High School in the Community Conference Room (conference area across by main office).

Anyone interested in supporting Philomath athletics/activities is encouraged to come to the meetings.  You don't have to be a member to attend!  Come find out what is going on, share your ideas, and get involved! 

 

2019-20 Meeting Schedule:

Wednesday, September 18, 6:30pm *** note date ***

Wednesday, October 16, 6:30pm   *** note date ***

Monday, November 11, 6:30pm  

Monday, December 9, 6:30pm  

Monday, January 13, 6:30pm 

Monday, February 10, 6:30pm

Monday, March 9, 6:30pm

Monday, April 13, 6:30pm 

Monday, May 11, 6:30pm 

Monday, June 8, 6:30pm